Board of Education

School Board Members 2019-20

President Philip J. Clark
Vice President Charles F. Busuttil
Treasurer Raymond P. Privaloff
Secretary Sharon A. Stiltner
Heather Arneil-Roberts
Heidi Campbell
Janice Pasko

 School Board Goals

To enhance the School Board’s capacity to govern and set policy by continuously learning
To maintain a collaborative decision-making environment
To assure that the school district continues to operate in a fiscally responsible manner
To conduct an annual self-evaluation of School Board effectiveness
To conduct an annual review the schools district’s mission, vision, and goals